The appreciation for positive actions is the best way to teach

The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Human is a social animal. They lives in society and learn from their surrounding. A person started to learn from his birth and learning continues until the end of his life. Praise enhances enthusiasm to learn anything. Therefore, I believe that praise for positive action is best way to teach. I have few points to support my instances.

Firstly, appreciation makes our moral high for learning difficult things . When we want to achieve something, which is difficult and hard to learn if somebody boost up us then we can get than goal. For instance, when I was in class eighth, I got poor mark in history. I lost my confidence to do better in next exam. At that time my parents inspired to praise my character. Thus, their inspiration boost up my confidence and in next exam I secured excellent mark. So, from my point of view its important to praise someone for positive action .

Secondly, praise for good habit makes us good citizen. For example, a person started learn things form his childhood. Thus, what we teach our child in childhood reflects his future. If we teach him to through chocolates wrappers and plastic bottles in trash bin and teach him to keep environment clean then defiantly they will have same habit in adulthood and even life. But we have to praise him every time for his good action from childhood. Hence, I feel it is important to praise child good actions form childhood then gradually he know which action is good and which one is bad.

Finally, We can find out talents of person by praising him for his work. For example, if a child start learning art then may first few art will not be good. So it does not mean he does not know about art and start criticize. However, we should praise for his talent. May be after some time he will be a good artist.

Therefore, At last I want to say that appreciation for positive actions is best way to teach.