Animals vs human needs; we should know how to protect the animals and suppress our avarice

A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has always been a quite contentious topic when it comes to exploitation of animals, since there is an abundance of people who consider that it would be better to keep our animals safe. Yet, the rest of the community think in a completely opposite way. This essay will clarify both views as well as my personal opinion.

Animals are the most precious residues that have left on this planet because they are the beauty of our planet and it would be too cruel if we decided too simply take some actions against them. They are not everlasting creatures and should not use them excessively as tools to satisfy our needs. Imagine yourself if we will be able successfully utilize some animals to help us make some equipment. At first it might be fine, notwithstanding we as human beings are greedy creatures after all and I am pretty sure animals will be continuously killed by human since that method will be working. As a result, keeping our egregious animals away from those people right in the beginning would be the best option.

Alongside with the disapprovement of killing innocent animals, there are actually quite a number of benefits of sacrificing our animals. Without them we would never be able to reach this far especially when it comes to foods, medicines and clothes which are pivotal things for human survivability. For instance, the winter clothes are made mainly by the fur of animals, and I do not think it is feasible to live without such utilities in a cold country these days.

Therefore, I have to confess that even though it is necessary to get the most out of this planet especially animals to survive on this inhospitable planet. However, we should know how to weigh about the animals and hamper our avarice, since animals can be extinct in any split second if we begin to lavish them.