There are many advantages if state cover whole cost of education and health systems for everyone

All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. to what extent do your agree or disagree?

Education and healthcare have been proving as the main factors of society welfare over the years. Therefore, every education and health system should be fully funded by state and make it free for society. I do believe that this would bring some positive impacts for several reasons.

The first benefit shows every people would get equal services especially in healthcare. As we know that, mostly developing countries have biggest gap issue between rich and poor family to get the same access equally since poor family have not sufficient money to pay the fee. However, a rich family usually gets better access to accept first service in hospital. Therefore, state needs fully cover cost in those fields to in order to make poor family and rich family have the same right to receive treatment.

Every school also has opportunity to improve their quality in several facilities. Despite of some issue private schools have better in quality than public schools, so fully number of subsidize increases the quality of public schools. For example, building library and adding various kinds of books.

In conclusion, there are many advantages if state cover whole cost in education and health systems.