The accommodation is important for people to undertake they daily routines

Some people think that buildings such as flats and houses should be designed to last a long time. Others believe that it is more important to provide accommodation quickly and cheaply.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Housing are important for people to undertake they daily rountinely. Some people say that buildings such as apartment and homes should be designed to get the outstanding architecture and it needs much time. While, many argue that the providing of housing should be fast and cheap, I strongly believe that the accomodation which are fast and cheap are vital to people since housing is need basic for human.

A great number of people say that the building like apartment and home should be designed to along time to get the oustanding building. This is because many people like the beautiful accomodation and they have much money to get it. For example, in Up down Court, England, the impressive housing in worldwide, some people spend a lot of time to have the breathtaking house and they spend much money to get it. They have the outstanding accomodation who make they proud and satisfied. The beautiful accomodation make peole happy although they spend much time to get it.

However, I believe that the preparing the housing which are quickly and cheaply are essential for people. Hence, the housing is useful for people for their activity and they need place to protect theirself and their family. For instance, the flats in Shanty area, it helps poor inhabitants and inhabitants can stay in home although it is not beautiful but they can find the save place. The housing help many people who do not much money to build home by theirself. The housing which are fast and cheap help people to get accomodation fastly although they do not have much money.

To sum up, although the beautiful architecture can result the breathtaking accomodation, I more likely believe that the preparing house which are quick and cheap are important to inhabitants who have the weak economy. Where possible, the building materials have to have the good material to get the solid building.