Young people should try different jobs before sticking to one in long-term.

In the recent years, the opportunity for people to get a job is abundant than before. Therefore, some people especially young people usually try some different kinds of job before they decide which one is suitable for them. For me, as a young people, I am totally agree that young people should try several different kinds of job before they decide which job or career they will do in the long term. Because through this way, people who has no working experience are more likely to find a good job in the future and people who desire to find a better job can also get satisfy.

It is extremely fit for the young people who has just graduated for their school because of they need to get a job to filled up their inadequate work experience. Nowdays, if a people want to get a fire job in a big company they will noticed that these big company are require people who have 2 or 3 years work experience. Eventhough this prescribe restrict many young students, however they can find a job in small company or in other field as well. A friend of mine who had graduated from collage last year has had changed two jobs from now. He told me that it is diffcult for a stuednt to find a job when just graduated. When he just graduated, he serve as a wating table in a restaurant not because he like this but because he had no choise at that time, but now he work in a small company that he likes. Therefor, he told me each young people had to go through the same way to try different kinds of job before they find the most suitable one.

It is also beneficial to people who like adventure and try new things.It is knowed as a good access to broader one's perspective of the word. Some successed people or elite are people who like to try different kinds of job in their career to enrich their life. Arnold Schwarzenegger who was a famous actor and then become a governor of California is a good example to illustrate this phenomena. According to the same theory, young people should have the sence of adventure and try to explor their future. Therefore, by changing different kinds of job, young people are able to learning more about our society and get more experience about both career and life.

To sum up, I think young people should try several different kinds of job before they decide which job or career they will do in the long term. Not only because young people can find a proper job through this way but also because young people can get a more sufficient view of the society.