'what young people can learn from the older?' - the knowledge is most important

Topic: There's nothing than young people can teach the older peple.

I'm looking forward to hearing your ideas. Thanks a lot! :D

"Nothing is that the youth are able to teach the old" is a controversial topic in many countries. People who agreed with this thought believe that the older people always have more practical experiences so that they can give the judicious decisions. In contrast, others who disagreed with this idea argue that the youth also enable to instruct the old in a variety of fresh issues that older people fail to catch up with. From my point of view, the youth can give the instruction to the older people in many tasks for some reasons.

To begin with, some people may debate that the young people are lack of necessary experiences to thrive. However, what is ignored in all this is the experience is not the decisive factor to lead someone to the triumph. Despite of a wealth of experiences, a worker unable to finish his/her job perfectly without professional skills. Therefore, a solving problems effectively and proficient aptitude is the most important and necessary qualification of an employee.

It is also objected that the younger people are sometimes immature and hasty in a progress of working. To some extent, it may be some truth in this; however, these shortcomings can be explained to proceed from their specific enthusiasm with an issue. Moreover, many young people always work with a tremendous care and a sense of responsibility.

To summarize, the thorny question is not "who teaches whom?" but "what one can learn from the other". In my view, no matter what who teaches others, the knowledge being taught is the most important aspect.