A young inventor called Kelvin Doe

Kelvin Doe, is 16 years old, a boy who decided to help his community by his innovative solutions for severe problems. An important point that, Kelvin benefited from unimportant and useless things to create something necessary so most of his inventions were from garbage. For example, he could build a radio station, battery and he is going to create a windmill. Firstly, he built a radio station from discarded parts in order to spread the culture and people are able to express their thoughts and debates about issues in order to solve these problems. Secondly, Kevin's community has suffered from an effective problem with electricity. Therefore, he thought about create a windmill to generate electricity so lights will be powered 4 times at the month, one time every week. Additionally, most houses will depend on his battery to power the light for the rest days. However, he is worried about the lacked amount of materials and information in his community. Finally, he believes that people in his country can change their present and future situation not just by depending on others but by making their own independent decisions.

I was surprised because it is unusual thing that a boy who just 16 years old can think and create like these inventions. Also, I noticed that although the scarcity of materials and information in his community, he is determined to continue his inventions. Also, I love the way that he thought by using garbage and discarded parts in order to harness to get the benefits from them. This made me think of why we don't do the same thing and benefit from our creative thinkers and our rich resources in order to solve our big problems.