Write a paragraph to give advice for beginners of the English language ( About 140 words)

It's advisable that beginners of the English language should take the four following advice. Firstly, they should put their love in it. Without passion, people will find E stranger and more difficult. However, once having been absorbed in E,all of their skills are improved dramatically. Secondly, it's recommended that they not translate sentences from Vietnamese to English. Because learners are affected by their mother tongue, they tend to make silly sentences whose meanings are not clear. Consequently, they slow down their progress of English by themselves. Thirdly, English language beginners should not try to speak words that they do not know their pronunciations because it will be hard for them to pronounce correctly those words later. Above all, they should find a good English language center which definitely show them the most effective ways to learn English. In short, English a a lovely language to learn if people have found their own suitable methods.