IELTS Task 2: The world is losing important natural resources.

Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, a lot of component of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water. There are many things that cause this to happen, but most important of all is water. Clean water is one of the natural resources began to decrease and should be saved. In this essay, I would like to give my opinion about this argument. In this essay, I would like to give my opinion about this argument.

One of the basic needs of daily living beings in this world that cannot be separated is clean water. Water is one of resource that is needed by all humans because of their role as essential for humans for drinking, bathing, washing, and the other. Humans cannot live without water; clean water would be required so that people can maintain their health. However, the condition of the water this time it began to decrease due to excessive use. For the use of water should remain limited and kept in balance. In addition, the cleanliness of the water also began to decrease due to pollution. This contamination can be caused by industrial waste, housing, agriculture, and even households.

In any case, water is not only important for humans, but also water is an important part for both animals and plants life. For example, fish cannot live without water. However, it is difficult to find clean water, especially in developing countries because many industries are built in developing countries dumping waste directly into the sea. Thus, causing sea water contaminated directly. While, there are many marine animals in the sea feeling the effects of this waste and damage to the environment.

To conclude, it seems likely that, without water, there is no possibility of life in the world as the core of all living beings are in need of water to survive.