Working women have happier lives. for or against?

Working women's lives continue to receive criticism in many societies and are frequently debated in the national media.In recent decades,the dominant international view has been that working women have definite benefits for themselves and their families.However,especially in Turkey,it is still open to questions.Opinions are divided as to working women have happier lives or not,but it is my firm conviction that working women are happier than other women who do not work.

To begin with,it may be held that children get less care.Working women,so this argument goes,do not have time for their children sufficiently.As a consequence,they are expected to be emotionally disadvantaged in lives,that is because they may not have an interest in their children's problems,they will be unhappy.However, working might actually not lead to unhappiness.Rather,working mothers are an advantage for children since they have economic indepence,so they can meet their children's needs conveniently and children can go to school better.

Housework not done very well,which can be another opposing view.In their assertion,if a woman works,housework is not done regularly.there seems to be some truth in this argument, especially considering fatigue of working many hours.Yet,one significant point is missed,that is,working women help the family budget.Thus.workers can be kept clean as well as new business area will be opened.

Taking everything into consideration, it can be obviously concluded that there is a controversary about subject.Although opponents claim that it has several negative effects for women's lives and their families, it is my contention that working women have always happier lives.Hence,these points which mentioned above should be born in mind and a step towards women's working lives should be taken.