Working in supplementary task besides studying at high school may bring benefits

Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the data centric era, communication among people is a ludicrous thing beneath such equipped and developed technology. Therefore, support of philanthropic characteristics is an essential need. We usually witness the poverty, natural disaster, disease and even illiteracy circumstances in Africa, Middle East Asia and even in Southern America. Consequently, it is upon us to provide a superficial condition for the human beings of these kinds of lands. We evidence many online web sites that service to clients and collect their assistant for needy people. Nowadays, we have an NGO's for altruistic helping people over the world. Definitely, those kinds of assistants are an evidence of comprehensible attempts in educational system in each level even for the beginners and youngsters.

In addition, learning and teaching the significant traits like working for charity or teaching peers are the other responsibilities that are germane to educational system. It would be better to teach them at the beginning ages. Because pupils have abundant chances to help people and learn how to respect them simultaneously.

To treat children and to learn pupils are the burden responsibilities of schools. When children learn how to assist the others and pleasure it, the emotional part of their brain will be completed. Therefore, their social relationship skill may be growing.

Furthermore, if youngsters worked in paid instead of unpaid institutes and saw result of their attempts they would endure in such institutes. Also, when high school students can see how to help people and make them happy and how to serve them a satisfied service, they may do this as a kind of prospective jobs. Also, they may have innovation and invention in these ways and their creativity will be increase.

Put all in the nutshell, working in supplementary task besides studying at high school may bring children some benefits. Not only is studying lessons an ultimate goal of educational systems but also learning valuable traits is a penultimate purpose. It is taught that working in paid and voluntary institutes are better.