Working in a child period may make more living comfort in the future due to gaining early experience

In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid works. Some people regard this as wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience important or learning and taking responsibilities.

In what extent do you agree with?

in current centuries most of countries face to economy crises .while some countries had always been poor and their people suffer of food`s shortage.some people in developed country are advocate such children who work hard in their childhood,they must have a chance to enjoy their time by leisure activities.

while other believe that it is better to go work for obtain experience for better living in their future ,which i am in favor of second group and both group`s point of view is elaborated below.

all humans have one chance for living.thus it is believed that is all human right to enjoy their life .lets see the word form a juvenile sights that is working hard for being alive or supply his family budget because his parent are weak to provide money or are not exist .he may perceive how unfair could be this word and why his fate is like that.he must be supported by his parents for enjoying the young period time with desired activities but he has to work all time and sleep in park in this cruel word!

the second point of view is that as we start working we will obtain new experiences which will help us for being such useful civilian in future for obtain a better job situation and better money paid.that person will obviously feel also more confident while he found himself in useful position in society .

he will turn to experienced person cause learn how to face with problems and handle it as soon as he is young.

he also will be less in danger of being work less because he has learnt how to make money without feeling embrace by doing small works also he has learnt how to be independent.

to summarize it ,working in child period may cause comfort living in future one due to being experienced from early ages.