Work at a job that you enjoy than it is to earn a lot of money?

I'm really glad to know your opion about my essay. Thanks a lot.

It is more important to work at a job that you enjoy than it is to earn a lot of money?

Nowadays, all people must find a job that helps them earn money, have environment for communication, or help difficult people. But, we can't negative that money is very important in our life. For me, it's more important to work at a job that I can earn a lot of money than it is to enjoy because of these following reasons.

At first, with a job that I can earn a lot of money, I can use this money to feed up my family and take care of my parents. My parents lost a long time with much money to grow me up, and now they should retire and enjoy their life with us. On the other hand, I have money to feed up with my children in the best conditions such as studying in an international school, getting in touch with modern equipment for their studying, and etc. If I work at a job that I enjoy but I don't have enough money for our life, it means I'm selfish because I just think about myself.

Besides, I think if I don't have much money I couldn't be a good person inasmuch as I can't help my relatives, my friends and other difficult people when they have financial problem. Last time, my closed friend was serious sick and they need money for operation but they hadn't enough. I felt happy when I can help them and I believe that if I have problem, they will help me too. Therefore, it's necessary to have a job that I can earn a lot of money.

In additional, if I can earn a lot of money from my job I'll save my money day by day, and then I can use this money to do my own business. At that time, I can earn money from my company and I can work at a job that I enjoy. Especially, a job with a lot of money isn't an easy job, so that job will give me several challenging and required me try much to do and I can get good experience, insight in that field. Thus, it will help me have not only money but only good skills for my own business in the future.

Because of these reasons above, I will be happy with a job that I can earn a lot of money since I know that money will help my family have a better life and I can do my dream of doing my own business.