IELTS wirting: Children should begin formal education at four years old

Topic: In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either or these view?

Parents always want the best things for their kids so they may hesitate whether they should send their kids to school soon or not. Some parents hold the opinion that children should be allowed stay at home from four to five years old. However, others believe that it is important for young children to go to school at the age of four. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

When children go to kindergarten they will achieve a new education without their family. Teachers will prepare them for not only knowledge but also essential skills in the school. According to the scientists, children are really go-ahead and like discovering at this age, so school is an immaculate environment for developing physical and mental of young children . Moreover, children also have exigency opening relationships then their communication abilities are advanced.

Even if it is true that children should go to school soon, they can easy cope with some difficulties when they have to step in a strange environment. In fact, mothers always worry about how their children are taken care in school. Especial when a lot of kindergartens is not unhygienic. Moreover, this is good environment to spread diseases because all kids eat and sleep together. However, children who come to school soon, will have a good preparation when they are going to enter the first grade than children did not go to kindergarten before.

To sum up, children will develop both physical and mental when they go to school soon. Furthermore, today, sending kids to school is a terrific solutions with mothers who cope with not only pressure working but also pressure family . Therefore, we should propagate this information to each mother understanding that every child should go to school at the appropriate age.