Has the widespread use of the internet influenced taken the world`s control?

the widespread use of the Internet and its influence in today`s world?

internet, the global netweb service is the principal information provider. nowadays people spend lot of time surfing on the web, where they can find not only good information but also unreliable data that can make you develop a wrong point of view.

in fact, information is really easy to get besides it is available to every single person in the world. although you may find good information that can help you with the purpose you want it for, people waste a lot of time while they are searching. in addition to that, data could be unreliable because everyone can load on the web anything they want.

for example, every single student takes a look on wikipedia for doing some research, and what they don`t know is that someone could modify the information they are reading or going to use and they wouldn`t even realize. moreover, students think they have just done a good job and achieved new knowledge, this provoques them to be lazy and always look forward the easy way out.

consequently, internet could be a really useful tool that makes our lives easier and lets us be aware of what happens on the other side of the globe in the same moment. undeniably in this case the information provision doesn`t influence people`s life in a really good way.

accordingly to that, what is left to do for humans? people have to pay attention on what they get from the web, they don`t have to be satisfied woth the first link that pops up while they are looking specifically for something.

naturally, people will have to ask themselves, is internet taking the world`s control? is this an unreliable source having an impact in your life?