Should wealthy nations be required to share among poorer; education and food - government

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the government of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

In this complicated modern life, there are a lot of concerns that humans are facing each of them. Both wealthy people and government are trying to solve problems such as environmental, political, food aid and educational by spending huge amount of money. Some people think that developed countries should support poor ones in terms of food and education, while others believe that this support is responsibility of wealthy nations.

Every country has their own responsibility to look after their citizens. Firstly, governments should support their citizens with medical free service and food in order to save healthy life. Secondly, education also has significant role to play development of government. Most developed countries spend most part of their budget to improvement of education such as America, Japan and Great Britain. Finally, except their nations, developed countries should help other young developing countries by supporting such things as medicine, education and resources.

On the other hand, some people require from wealthy nations to share their own wealth among poor nations by providing food and teaching. I personally disagree with those people who stated this opinion. Although, sharing wealth with poorer nations is very necessary, I think that poor nations may become dependent on the aid. For instance, in Africa and Nigeria people very dependent to aid of both government and wealthy nations support.

By way of conclusion, I believe that providing education and food is responsibility of government not wealthy nations. However, wealthy nations should also help in some cases to poor nations.