Wealthier modern artist than others lead government to solve the gap of both

Some modern artists receive sums of money for the things they center, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Life is sometimes unfair. On the whole, the majority of individuals who have career in art industry are likely easily to charge the amount of money from whatever they produce. However, this is completely different from others have to pain to earn. As such, government is suggested to carry out measurement to overcome this case as what the main function of them is makes balanced welfare for all of people. Meanwhile, I personally have a tendency that this is hard for government to restrict artist's creativity since it is right for whoever can explore and show up their sense or ability of art.

First of all, government has no moral right to protect creativity of individuals. Clearly, every person lives on the liberty to explore artistic ability. A significant study revealed that the principal reason why the most artists could reach in gigantic financial matter is since they have hard work and spend much hour at their work. Consequently, there are different amount of income with others who have different occupation with low salary.

Furthermore, creativity is highly gifted to reach high income. Take Leonardo da vinci, pointed legendary masterpiece portrait "Monalisa" as an example, he took more than two billion dollars for selling his great painting though he had to finish his product more than a year. As a result, there is no doubt that artistic skill is right job of art to obtain the worth appreciate from their creation like money or popularity.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that though government probably to tackle this problem, as far as I am concerned, the large income which artists obtain is result from their own effort and loyalty of their job of art so as to there is no reason for government to involve in this circle.