What are some ways to study for a test? There are several ways!

There are several ways to study for a test. The first way is to choose the right place to study, which mean without any distraction. Library is the best choice because it is a quiet place and has all kinds of support material that needed for study such as computer, dictionary, and major books. Moreover, he or she should not keep the cell phone around during study time. Consequently, when the cell phone ring it may interrupt their thinking that impacts the focus. The second way is pick out the hard part to study first. Therefore, the harder it is the longer it takes, so he or she should start study in the morning because at that time the body is full of energy, the brain is bright. Otherwise, at night after a whole day long the body is getting tired, the brain is slow down, and could not recipe any information. Finally, do not study over one hour straight. The research shows that after a long period of time human potential runs out. Therefore, the good thing to do is take a break. Eating some fruits, and drinking some water to recharge energy for body. Furthermore, when the brain is tired that person may easy to feel sleepy. Doing some exercises is a good idea to wake the brain up like walks on the treadmill or to go outside walks around with the fresh air. Indeed, choosing the right place to study, studying the hard part fist, and studying in a short period of time are three ways to study a test.