WRITING TASK 2 - VIOLENT MOVIES can cause serious social problems

Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems . What are these problems and how could they be reduced ? .

Recently, most of people suppose that the high rates of violent scenes are leading to detrimental community issues . One of the main problems that contributes to the severe troubles is violent movies make people neglected . This problem , among others , will be discussed hereafter, and methods which can reduce them will be given .

To begin with , there are three factors bringing about the consequence of violent films . First of all , Violent films made people hard to concentrate on their work . For instance , they can waste a lot of their time watching violent films and forgot what they need to do . Moreover , Violent movies also make people addicted . They can spend most of their budget buying violent films . In addition , children misbehavior stems from watching violent cinema . Due to the fact that , Youngsters are not mature enough , they may mimic what they see derived from the ignorance . This is also leading to an increase in crime rates .

To deal with these problems , there are numerous measures which could be implemented to reduce the social problems caused by the violent movies. First and foremost , Violent movies should be better consored . For example , If the government remove the violent scenes in movies , people will unable to imitate it . Beside , Parents should have a discipline in their home . Caring about their children's bahavior and activities carefully aid parents to manage their children more effectively .

In conclusion , while there are many issues aringing as a consequence of the increasing amounts of violence in movies . I believe that the best way to solve that problems is education . Hence , People will understand that violence is unacceptable and they will not mimic it .