Using machines is very helpful because you can save time and effort

Hi everyone, I am new here, and I want to practice my writting under pressure because I plan to take The TOEFL IBTtest, maybe this year, but I know that I need a lot of practice before. Can you help me with your feedback, please!!! (time 25 minutes)

Some people like doing work by hand, others prefer using machines which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Nowadays, technology is developing more and more. We have machines almost for everything and there are many people that take advantage of this by using them because it makes their work faster and easier. However, I believe that it is better to work by hand because it makes your work unique and more valuable.

Working by hand can make your work unique because you can do it the way you want. You can give your personal touch by using details that let you express your personality and creativity. Thus, you won't find anything like yours, maybe similar, but not the same.

Moreover, hand working is also more valuable because of its unique characteristic and all the time and effort that this requires. This is the reason why tourists all around the world prefer to buy things done by hand, even if they have to pay more because they vale the work of people and it is not something they can find everywhere.

Therefore, it is true that using machines is very helpful because you can save time and effort. Nonetheless, I would definitely prefer doing work by hand because of the uniqueness and especial value that this have.