Should universities accept the equal men and women? -- Ielts Test

Every universities providing information about the gender always show that there is a difference between men and women for each field. In the electricity, for example, the proportion of men usually higher than women's one while in educating subjects, this is illustrated an opposite trend. In my opinion, there are some reasons to prove the benefits from accepting the same number of male and female in universities.

Firstly, we need both men and women - the perfect couple of God to survive. That is why the best sample of an effective class is the one with ratio of male and female is 1:1 which means for each man, we have one woman. They can be divided equally as a pair creating the balance of the gender inside as well outside the class.

Moreover, the equality in society status is more popular. Nowadays, the role of a mother is no more only staying at home and taking care of her child but also to be a professional at her major. Additionally, cooking men will not be shame because of their passion to cook. We have to admit that the majority of famous cook of all time is men, not women. Integrity makes people omit the stereotypes and status quo. Both male and female have the rights to follow their dreams and sex will not be a barrier if admission department takes their applications into consideration carefully, excluding gender factor.

Finally, the same percentage of men and women provides the best effect of the team working performances. Each gender has the strengths and the weaknesses. Being chosen into a group with the analogous number of female and male can help them complete themselves and their peers. For instance, male have the strength and determination and women are soft and altruistic.

In conclusion, we can not deny the trend to break the prejudices on what only men can do or women can and the pros of how well a balanced gender class can affect learning.