'Uniting together' -In many cities, crime is increasing why do u think that happening

"In many cities, crime is increasing why do u think that happening? what can government do to help reduce crime level?"

In recent years, people have to face crime all over the world, especially in the cities. Moreover, there are more criminals being more dangerous day by day and there are not the sign for reducing this problem.

In my personal view, lacking of opportunities is one of the main reasons. Because most of the crime's roof is money. While money the labor requirements do not increase, population is increasing steadily, so many people who can not get the jobs have to find other ways to get money for survival. it is as a result that unemployed who have wrong thought become criminal easily. They can become thieves, robbers and even offenders.

Another reason for this problem is stress. Being worried about money, family, social relationships, pollution in cities, people get strain easily. Furthermore, they live in a competitive environment so they will be more greedy and jealous. they can treat badly to others, if that benefits for them.

Although the governments try to reduce social evils, especially crime, there have not been the decreasing sign yet. One of the solutions for this is making more jobs for poor people. in addition, the governments have to help poor children to have study chances. Base on it, children have right view about society and everything happening around them. Beside that, the governments should improve and expand the police and security systems to keep criminals away from society.

In conclusion, everyone and the governments must unite together and help each other to look forward the same purpose which is reducing the number and level of crime.