IELTS essay, It is unfair to have children engaged in some kind of paid work

In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

Nowadays, children works are controversial issue all around the world. The special laws have been legislated to protect children against working. I think, despite working can be a valuable experience, for children is unfair.

Every different stage of live bring its own requisites. In childhood, playing and staying far from stresses and tensions are essential for kids. They need to discover and touch world whit their own point of views. One the other hand, to avoid early mature in children, contributing in adult lives must be limited. Many stories have been written based on children who suffer from early mature that argue about how important is for children to stay far away from adults activities.

Nobody can protect children in environmental works. It is clear that all employers are not reliable. Children are vulnerable and it is easy to exploit them. Unfortunately, a lot of news have been reported about abusing children by their employers. Moreover, in most of the time children are threatened to remain silent. In this condition, because of fear they never protest and abusing continue for a long time.

In spite of listed problems, everybody knows that working increase the experience and children responsibilities. During the hours work, every employee face with variety of difficulties; with finding, tackling and solving problems children can become ready for more progressive activities.

In conclusion, although children can promote their life knowledge and earn money in safe working place, I prefer to let them play and enjoy of their childhood together with their little friends.