Trends in childrens early formal education

In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

Children starting to study since early ages are becoming a program trend in some countries to know the children with environmental academic soon. However, others argue that children should know school if they have aged seven or eight. For this reason, I would contend that although allowing children to study at school in aged 7 or 8 would make them more independent, it is golden aged to bring children in school in early ages.

First of all, no one can avoid that early ages is golden ages to know more knowledge. A significant study in one country reported that the country provides some alternative school for children less than ten years. Surprisingly, students in early ages (4-5 years old) can memorize faster and more animal and plant names than older students in the same period when they start study. As a result, it is inevitable that early ages have golden time to have faster progress of improving knowledge in studying of formal education.

Conversely, opponents of this opinion said that aged 7 or 8 years to begin study enable children to be more independent. For example, children in this age generally can go to school alone without brought by their parents. Not only this, they also are believed to be able to face their own challenges of environmental academic. As a consequence, there is no doubt that children starting to go to school in aged 7 or 8 can be more survive with their own problems.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that even though both opinions bring benefit to children from all of ages, starting study in four years is better as golden ages ensure the children to take easily wider horizon of academic subject. Therefore, I strongly agree with the first opinion to encourage children to have a greater quality of education so as to make better life of children in the future.