Travel is in a group led by a tour guide may be expensive

Best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide?

Nowadays there are too many things, which keep us in stress: our job, traffic jam, problems in personal live. And of course, many of us want to forget these problems in exotic countries, sightseeing the seven wonders, visit to place that you have seen in advertisement or just to open something new for ourselves. First questions that we have to decide is should we travel in a group led by a tour guide or by ourselves.

To start with, traveling in a group led by a tour guide is usually provides for average social class; however it is not always cheep. For example, as in every country, to travel in my country, Kazakhstan, travel agency usually takes money for every your step: for guide, for food, for transportation, for place that you going to take or just gives program "all including", of course, rest of which you will not try, but prices are including for everything too. But the best and the cheapest way to travel in my country is to rent the transportation, buy a good guide book and map, and go to see our picturesque steppe in central Kazakhstan, high mountain in south part and forests in north part. In any of these parts u can tastes our national food "beshparmac" and stops in special removable house called "kees ui", all of these are our tradition, all of these are question for what are Kazakh and Kazakhstan like.

Another disadvantage, traveling with tour guide is that it is usually boring and no impressions and experiences. Travel company worries about sightseeing a program, about transportation, but company does not worry about are you interested in it. While you are watching, guide retelling to you facts and dates without any enthusiasms. But if you will ask from any citizen why this is so important for you, how was it, every citizen will correctly and obligingly tell you what, why and how it was, because it is Kazakh's nature to be hospitality and to know our hard history.

On the other hand, traveling without guide is dangerous. In every country if local people guess that you are alone tourist, they will try to trick you, to invite to date and even to bit you, which will not be with guide in a group.

In summary, I would rather to travel without tour guide. Because I will have more experiences, more impressions, more information and more reasons to make my friends jealous.