ielts - The transformation from childhood into adulthood are every important in each person's life

[i]As children become adults, their social behavior change in some ways. What are the main different between young children's social behavior and that of adults? To what extent are the change that take place good?

By the time when children become real mature, they have to go though a long period of time there are many things change in their psychology and behavior. There are a number of differences between young children's social behavior and adults.

First of all, children exhibit a high level of honesty that mean they never tell lie, they could show their real feeling. For instance, if children feel happy, they could burst out of laughing even do not care what is happened next to them. Therefore, they could be easy to make many new friends. Secondly, children obviously a naive innocent, they do not have any responsibility for their action. If they do wrong, they only have to be treatment by their parents. Moreover, without any stressful , children do not live under a lot of pressure about social life, economy, or family, they could carry out anything ambitions that they want.

By contrast, as a children growing up into a mature when standing in active role in family or in social position. It is undoubtedly true that they will to be more mentally and social mature holding many responsibility about life. That is probably one of a main reason when the mature could not show their real feeling in some situation.People have to tell white lies for good purpose. To make my point crystal clear, let take a following scenario as an example. When your wife or husband try her or his best to cook a special dish for you even you feel it is terrible, but you do not want to make your love being emotion impairment. You do not have any choices to have to hide your true feeling. When people are in mature, they have already got weigh in consciousness, they could master sophisticated social and protect yourself.

In conclusion, the transformation from childhood into adulthood are every important in each person's life. The most importance is people have to control it into positive way to be a good civil in our society.