TOPIC:Why do we need to learn english

Today, there are many people all of the world study English. Most of people think that maybe english becomes their second language. But have you ever wondered:" Why do we need to learn English". Why don't we searching about it?

First, English helps you to improve friendship and maybe include our knowledge around the world. Nowadays, many people have a wider friendship around the world. So learning English is an important way to communicate with friends from another countries. Absolutely, learning English can help you to make more friends, we can exchange with a lot of people, improve our relationships. From that, we can learn more, open our knowledge world. Every year, there are lots of teenagers go overseas to learn for themselves, to improve every important, to bring every new thing from another countries to our country.

Second, English helps you to connect our country to the world or we can learn more about another countries's tradition. Learning English, we can introduce every beautiful things, places,... to internaional friends from another countries. Foreigners wil be curious and they will travel to our country. On the contrary, we can understand more special traditional foods, cultures,... from another countries. I think it's great so we need to learn English

Finally, we can find jobsmore easily. Today, all companies need their wokers know at least on language, especially English. In some international companies, every person have to know English well. So we need to learn English in other to have a good job for you.

You can see. Learning is very important way to climb on our future stepladder. I hope that people wil learn English for themselves and for their future