TOEFL_There is something that an uneducated person can teach an educated person.

There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is one of the human tendencies to learn from different sources. It makes no difference, these sources might be inanimate or animate, such as a book, nature and a person. Therefore, people can learn from each other without any limitation. In my opinion individuals who do not have an academic degree or are uneducated, can teach the others even educated person in two main areas.

For one thing, there are some people how are not educated, however have a wild range of knowledge. These kind of people experience a large number of stuffs during their life, and gain knowledge and information in this way. On the other hand these kind of people are adventurer.

For another thing, there are some individuals who are studious. They read a huge amount of books, newspapers and magazinse and surf through the Internet and read different articles in different areas, and add to their knowledge in this way. So their knowledge sometimes is as an educated person.

All in all, I would maintain that people who are not educated or do not have an academic degree can be a good teacher for the other individuals. They gain their knowledge in different ways and out off academic situations.