I think that wealthy nations are not required to share wealth among poor nations

Any one could help me? I am staring writing an essay and i find so many difficulties in catch up time and use variety of word as well grammar structure. I could be very thankful if someone can help me with this.

topic:

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poor nations by providing such things as food and education? or it is the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

In my opinion, the governments of poor nations have to be responsible for looking after their citizen's themselves.Since it is their own responsibilities and benefits in managing and conducting countries.

First of all, looking for citizens is the most important responsibilities of governments.The governments are established to represent for their people,their nations in the world.Hence,the government always work for the benefits of countries and people of their countries.People are the most treasured assets of countries and they needed to be lived,educated and behavioured equally.If the governments can not take care their own citizens,they then can not take care their own countries

Secondly ,looking after people of their countries is the governments' benefits as well.Unless their people are healthy , educated and wealth,countries will soone decline and get poorer.This has the same meaning with the collapse of the governments .On the other hand,if governments do well in managing people,give back and support to the poor,promote the rich,the governments then build an ideal society without social evils and diseases; as the result,they will be happier !

Above these reasons,some wealthy nations still should back poorer ones with food and education to some extent due to a peaceful and perfect world.The world can only be better built and rich nations can only built a perfect world when they make considerable contributions to the world and poorer countries.Consequently,sharing their wealth to poor nations is the appropriate works to the peace and sustainable developments globally.

Overall, each countries have to try to develop their countries and look after their citizens themselves.It is their own responsibilities in building and constructing nations .Backs from wealthier countries are just temporary aids for them in certain situations.