Do you think that universities should be available for all students and free?

University education is cornerstone of development in all fields of life, medicine, engineering, sciences, and others. For that many countries support higher education to be free, or pay little tuition fees.

To begin with, all students have rights to complete their studying. So governments should give all qualified students chance to enter university. Moreover, when tuition fees are free, especially in significant majors such as, IT, medical studies, and sciences. It encourages students to pursue their studying these subjects. Consequence, graduates will contribute to build and develop their countries. In other words, government will be the first winner.

In additionally, some students are forced to work part-time to save money for paying to university, Therefoe, It affects educational attainment, because they do not have free time to study. as well as , scientific research.

On the other hand, some people think that higher education should not be free, In other words, universities need financial resources to cover expenses. For example, teachers' salaries and administrative expenses. But this problem can be solved, if the government imposes tax to supporting universities. Instance, many countries put tax on companies to fund education . Therefore, many graduates in diverse majors will take part in development these companies and make several achievements .

In conclusion, university education should be available for all students. In particular, critical disciplines. Which are important to gain accomplishment in these fields which are considered lifeblood for all people.