Do you think we should pay attention to the famous people opinions?

Nowadays, everybody wants to show their intelligence in their master area. People become famous in their dominant area by outstanding performance. Consequently, other people wanted to listen their opinion or follow them. I agree with the statement, 'when famous people such as actors, athletes and rock stars give their opinions, we should pay attention to those opinions'. There are many reasons I believe that the people should pay attention to famous people's opinion.

The first reason is famous people's intellectuality. Celebrity are definitely different from ordinary people. They have talent and they are ingenious and wise. Most of the them give their opinion in their expert area. If they don't have sufficient knowledge about a problem, they like to keep quite. I believe that when famous people give some opinions about problem, its a reality, instead of fake. There are also some exceptions like politicians. Political leaders are always famous and most of time they lie. We can't believe them because they reveal truth for their personal benefits. Other than politician, famous people like Sachin Tendulker, Amitabh Batchen, Amir Khan, we can trust them blindly and consider their opinion in major aspects.

The second reason is the importance these people give for their honor. They get respects a lot and they wouldn't want to loose their honor. Let us consider the example of Kapil Dev - a famous cricketer. Some players tried to involve him in charges of corruption. As he had said earlier, his innocence was proves after investigation and his name was cleared of all corruption charges Famous people do not want to be associated with dishonest. They try to cooperate in giving out correct information. Some times politician takes disadvantage of their honor. Political leader brings famous people as a face of the party to interact with the voters in an election.

Additionally, famous people give more trps for success to newcomers, as they learn from their experience, hard work and mistake. We should take their advice in the area of their expertise.

In conclusion, famous people are intelligence and having master in their field, we should listen to their opinion in their skill. As well as we should considered their opinion depends on person, ability and ideas how they are elaborate.