Think of the most interesting class you have ever taken. Why did you enjoy this class

Hello, friends I have my toefl exam in the end of this month.

The most interesting class I have taken was performing art. This was my favorite class from the regular academic classes. I enjoyed in this class because I like to perform on stage. There was no pressure of teachers and work. We just had to prepare our role and present in front of the people. I felt more relaxed and the environment in our class was very friendly.

Giving performance in front of many people is a challenge for me, and I always felt excited to go for this class. When I first performed in front of people, it gave me confidence that I can speak in front of many people and in return I got appreciation. I performed in a famous play called Romeo and Juliet written by William Shakespeare. Beautiful play and I remember one quote from our play "Don't waste your love on somebody, who doesn't value it. "

Performing art gave me an opportunity to speak your inner voice with confidence. It develops your skills in many ways. There does not seem to be any barrier for the ideas one wishes to create. It gave me immense pleasure and there was no stress or worries. First we listen to the play and choose our character and then play that character. We actually feel the character.

I always enjoyed in this class but I had never missed any of lectures of my regular classes. Because I know that if I don't concentrate on my studies I will not secure good marks. So, I always maintain a balance between both the classes.

In conclusion, I would say that performing art was my most interesting class. I am happy that I attended this class. I learnt how to be patient and the most important that how to speak confidently and fearlessly as now I am in the profession where I have to speak confidently.