theme ::: > Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life.

Nowadays, to be health is the most important ?. One of the actions to get healthy in a life is by consuming enough nutrition food. This statement is totally true.

In my view, people have to need much organic food to maintain good health. Vegetables and fruits are essential for human body. Both of them contain vitamins, minerals and fibers, which cannot found in meat. Moreover, vegetables and fruits are low in calorie, so they will not affect to obesity. For example, soybean product, such as 'tahu' and 'tempe' have much protein that people's body need. Also, soybean milk is proven to be as nutrition as cow's milk.

In addition, eating too much meat, especially red meat can affect to some diseases, such as obesity, cholestherol, and heart attack. It is because meat usually contains a large amount of fat. For me personally, that meat in fast restaurant is the worst, because it is very fattening, high in salt, sodium, calorie and addictive. All of them will broke bnhuman's body health for long term. However, especially for young people, they will not think about their food, where the food is nice to eat they will like it so much. Eventhough, it is made from bad ingredients.

To summarize, I feel that the organic food is healthier than other food. All food that people eat, will influence to their body health, so people should be a smart person to choose food to their body.When their body health, people can have good feeling everytime and can do positive thinking for their life and can enjoy their days with full of happiness.