"My Terrible Neighborhood" - Stating reasons and giving examples paragraph.
Name: ???
June 23, 2015
Writing 5
My Terrible Neighborhood
My neighborhood is the worst place to live, so I have to another one because I cannot afford its rooms;
it is very perilous, and the people is extremely noisy. First, the rooms are very expensive. For instance, I
pay 200 dollars for the room monthly. My friends pay around 220 bucks monthly for their rooms. For
example, Pablo pays 240 dollars monthly for his room even more expensive than my friends' rooms. The
second reason is that my neighborhood is dangerous. Thieves brake into the houses very often. For
instance, they broke into three houses last week. Gangs have killed many people there. There are many
security guards in my neighborhood, although they cannot do anything because gangster threaten them.
As a result, the gangster do what they want. Finally, the neighbors are very noisy. They throw parties
very often. For example, they threw six parties last month. They yell extremely loud every night. In fact,
you can hear them if you are standing to blocks away. In brief, my neighborhood is the most horrible
place to live because of its high price rooms, dominated by thieves area, and inconsiderate and
uneducated people.