Teenagers should work without a salary to help the local community?

Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole.

Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, one of the major concerns of parents is what is the best activity for filling the free time of their youths while providing them with up most of gains and experiences.It is stated that volunteer unpaid jobs in society are the best option as they give lots of benefits to both society and teenagers. Here we mention some of the advantages.

In one hand we mention its benefits for teenagers. first of all being in society and working with adults teaches lots of social living skills which can not be learned just by studying at school.Also it makes them familiar with different jobs broadening working views of teenagers and making them to choose their future work more accurately .Furthermore doing an unpaid jobs gives student a feeling of proud of being useful for their society.

Beside above benefits for teenagersو society also gains some advantages either. Firstly the helping and participating attitudes of society members are increased.it has been proved that when people are encouraged from childhood to participate in community activities it is formed in their mind to be eager to do it in their future life that is very positive attitude for people هin a community. Furthermore from economical view having unpaid workers is a huge help to society economizing a part of their budget and spending it in other areas.

In conclusion regarding lots of experiences, skills and knowledge students gain and also the economical and social gain of society It is highly recommended that parents encourage their child to do these jobs in their free times.