Teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Good Idea? Knowledge vs Money.

As we know became a student its not easy because you have responsible to your parents. But as a teenagers, we have many needs for living. If just take it for your parents maybe its not enough. Teenagers have jobs while they are still students, I think is a good idea. I have some reason why I say that.

Firstly, I ever have job while I'm still a student so I know. that is not easy, I must school from in the morning until evening and then I must work until night. I don't have many time for take a rest, hang out with my friend, and I might don't have time for my family. But, step by step I can understand, work not only use your power but you need strategy. Strategy that I mean you should be set your time, make schedule, and do it all with consistent.

Secondly, you're teenagers so you live in your family. Every day always with them. As teenagers that have work maybe you will be difficult to make your parents believe that you can school while work. They will say to you, the first and more important you must school. If you want to work just wait until you finish your school or university. But, can we wait until finish it? I think, we don't need to wait. If you really want to work you sure know what will you do to school while work.

In conclusion, Try think in your mind with school you can get knowledge, and with work you can get money. So if you want knowledge and money so you should be school while work. Actually, all of we can school while work if you can control your time and your mind.