Technology makes our life to be more convenient and colorful, brings lots of benefits to children

Technology is used for improving our life not destorying them. How some people may concern about it has made children less creative than they were in the past. Actually, it provide a better way for them to communicate with others and exchange their precious ideas.

The most popular and widely technology we used today is computer.Even though there is no doubt that computer has some disadvantages towards children, but it stil has more benefits than its harm. Therefore, it apparently seems that the importance for parents to teach their children how to make good use of computers. As using the searching engine google and wikipeid, it can lead them to the information they need in no time and considerably broaden their horizon. As a result, making good use of the technology can inspire the children to be more creative.

Part of the reason that we are highly developed today is because that we can share our ideas easily than we used to be. Compared with hundreds years ago when we didn't have any electricity or telephone, even with talented children who have lots of ideas, they had to write to their teacher or friends by mail which took longer time than we use the modern technology to text or call them. Thus the technology brings an efficient and convenient way for children to become more creative.

Apart from above, technology changes the teaching method. We can not only studying at home freely by the website which contains lots of videos about different courses, but also exchange our ideas or find out problems when we met during the studying.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technology makes our life to be more convenient and colorful. As well as it brings lots of benefits to children to be more creative than we were in the past.

Wish you guys give me some good ideas :)