Technology has influenced the way that people interact; Is this positive or negative?

Topic:Nowadays the way many people interact with eachother has changed because of technology.

In what ways has tecnhnology affected the types of relationships people makes?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

In all over the world people have different kind of relations with eachothers and anyone has several thought regarding relationships as well.In addition,some sod do well in relations and some bad.

As far as i am concenred,technology has affected the relationships because if we go five years back we realized that people did not have mobile phone as well as internet,they did not connected with eachothers.For instance,if someone husband had job another city from their home,they all the time missing their families and wanted to talk with eachother in the other hand nowadays it is quite easy to talk someone because of modern technology.

Futhermore,internet has become very popular in our society mostly people have internet facilities if they wanted to talk to their family members they just turn on internet,very next moment they started to talk their members.

Secondly,internet afffected our younge generation i think it is a negative development,massively have a smart phones all the time they are connected to all their chums with social mediaes sites like twitter,facebook and skype that is why,they do not concentrate on their studies and get a lower score in results.Significantly,i heard a lot of scandles about younge generations that they were decieving to girls and onthers people.

In conclusion,technology playing vital role in all over the world with help of technology it has changed the world and people relations but in the other hand substaintial amount of persons are doing missused.