TOEFL-Technology deteriorates humans thinking.

As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate

At first human made technology and nowadays technology dominate not only us but also our lives.There is no doubt that technology has had a huge impact: some of them have brought benefits for us and some of them have been adverse. Unfortunately today's people rarely can see the disadvantages of technology, and i imagine because of their busy life, they can not sense them.

First of all, most of people have an individual cell phone. They do a lot of their work with it: people set their cell phone to remember them some something, for instance their dates, important days ( date of births ) , etc .Although these are positive points of technology people gradually become unable to member or remember the things even merely things .

Secondly, it is acknowledged that a huge number of students use calculator to solve math problems. Though it helps to save their time, sometimes they can not answer a simple problem such as subtraction of two numbers.They have relied on calculators, therefore they are unable to do something simple on their real life for example when they go for a shopping they do not know how much is their change.

Thirdly, an enormous number of devises have invented throughout history that can do a lot of work instead of people, and people have extremely relied on them. For instance if one day one of gadgets do not work in an office, workers refuse form working until that devise be repaired and start to work again .

To sum up, technology has made our life easy. We can enjoy from our moments with them ( listen to our favorite music, what television, meet our friends via webcam and Internet ) , but sometimes it cause some problems for us too.From my point of view technology can be used in different ways, and it depends on people to how use them.