Technological innovation is important / Reason

"Advance in transportation and communication like the airplane and the telephone have changed the way that nations interact with each other in a global society. Choose another technological innovation that you think is important. Give specific reason for your choice."

All technological innovations especially in transportation and communication make people's life easier. Airplane and telephone helped to people to connect to each other globally. These inventions took significant place in all nations' livings. Apart from those, other innovations such as Internet facilitate all part of people's life.

Internet plays considerable role in our life. First of all, Internet is an important way to interact with other people who are your citizens, even from other countries. You can contact with them and learn various cultures and different languages. You can communicate with them by e-mail or by voice call easily and cheaply. Moreover, Internet is a way to shop internationally. You do not have to go another country to buy something. You can order whatever you want in your office or at home. If you have something to sell like a car or house, you can sell these possessions via Internet in a simple way. Furthermore, Internet helps you in your study or working life. You can reach whatever you want in accordance with your study or work. For instance, all researches, books and essays can be found and read related to your studying or working subject. In addition, Internet is a way to entertain freely to some extent. You can watch movies, listen to music, play games on Internet. Not only you amuse by yourself, but also you make fun with your online friends. Lastly, Internet is a tool to save time. For example, you can transfer money, make shopping, pay your bills via Internet. Also you can do all public procedures online related to the public institutes.

In conclusion, Internet, as an important innovation, is sometimes library where you read and write, is sometimes shopping center where you buy or sell something and is sometimes amusement area where you watch movies or play games. It is always a means that helps you interact with others and to contact to your friends.