Teachers are responsilbe for motivating students to learn. To what extent you agree?

Teachers' role is an important role for a student to progress in his/her study.Teachers are responsilbe for motivating students to learn However,students themselves also need to be intrested in learning.Teachers are more familiar with students which helps them,to study and findout the solutions of their problems.

To begin with,Teachers have the major role to pointout the difficulties faced by students,and suggest a solution.Teachers are more close to students which makes them easier to interact with students.Teachers are considered as second parent for a student who guides them throughout their study.So that they can findout the problems easily.teachers help to mark out when student go wrong.Every time when a student has difficulties in his/her study,it's teacher who give solutions and help them to tackle from their problems.

A teacher also helps student to approach subject in a better way.Whenever a student is in dilemma whether to go for a problem or not,in those situations a teacher motivates them to study.Teacher gives an idea and motivation to the students which can bring a lot of improvement in their study.A few years ago when i was in grade ten,one of my friends who was very weak in mathmatics till the last teacher was changed,then after a new teacher of mathmatics who motivates my friend in such a way that all of us were surprised from his progress.

Overall,A teacher has a significant role for motivating students to learn as they are well known about the weaker aspect of a student,and also plays a vital role in finding the solutions of problems along with motivating them in their learning.