Students' academic skills strongly reflect how their teacher helps them to promote their performance

Topic : Teachers should be paid according to their students' performance.

From the days of Plato and Socrates, there's a tough debate about how we help students to improve their academic ability. Some researchers give an idea that paying teachers according to their pupil's performance. I believe that students' academic skills strongly reflect how their teacher to help them to promote their performance. Some people argue that paying teachers according to their students' academic performance can elicit disadvantages such as making light to non-academic subjects like Art and Music. Granted that it is true, I strongly advocate that this policy will ultimately bring benefit them detriments by making teachers work hard and put more efforts to their students to be more incentives payed. Thus, I believe that we should decide the wage of teachers according to teacher's performance, considering with three terms involved.

First of all, in practical terms, promotion teachers make them to put more efforts when they teach the students. Apparently, how much they will go to paid strongly influences their performance and how much pay their efforts to teach students to improve students' because of getting higher payments which will make them live better. Also, such method of waging standard can cause competition among the teachers, which will make them to show passion on teaching. And this will strongly benefit to students by understanding the topic better, and eventually lead them to get higher academic performance. For example, my elementary school sets up many different prizes and incentives for teachers when the class which each of them is taking have done great job on the term test. Under the encouragement of prizes, our teachers work hard to make the students get the score higher than other schools which any prizes are not set up. If we eliminate any incentives given to teachers, this will strongly harm the students' academic ability.

Second of all, in social terms, this policy will help the government official to kick out bad quality of teachers. We have lots of ill-natured instructor in the school such as treating the students with violent method, and not concentrating the students but playing games when they are in the class. Such teachers are detrimental not only for the growth of students, but also schools and our nation which needs outstanding individual. Under this policy, I believe the teachers should select two options; one is to teach the students with hot-passion, second is to get out of the school. For example, when I was my middle school, there was a instructor who inflicts corporeal without any lawful reasons. After this policy is accepted by the school official, the instructor retired from the school voluntarily. So It will help the school to get more great environment to learn.

To sum up, I strongly advocate teachers should be paid according to their student's academic ability. It will be wised for schools to adopt this policy so that they can promote not only their students' performance, but also help the nation's growth by corroborating more great individual to the society.