Teachers need to motivate their students to ask everything they don't understand

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should encourage their students to question everything.

It is important to get the answer of the questions, so there would be no room for any doubt. I believe that mentors have to encourage their students to ask the question because it is the key for getting success to the students as well as the teachers. The main role of our teachers in our society is to educate, but giving knowledge is not enough because as the societies changing rapidly, people are also moving at the same pace. In addition, their views and opinions are also changing with the time. Some of students usually scare of asking question from their instructor, in this case teachers should be allowed to encourage students to ask everything.

It is significant for teachers to understand issues related to the different students in a distinct way, so that they can motivate their students with the suitable technique. Teachers should ask themselves that why don't students ask their quires? What makes them stop? How they can be motivated to clarify their question? All these questions would be able mentors to find the best methodology to inspire students to question, and this will shed the light on the dark area.

Moreover, teachers would be satisfied by their own performance, they can lead the societies, and they can also bring good change in the society. The role of the mentor is not only restricted to only schools, colleges, and universities, but also they have to counsel everyone who needs their help. In this way, societies bring tremendous change, and lead the nation towards success.

Therefore, teachers need to motivate their students to ask every concept, which they didn't understand. The main motive of the teachers is to bring light over the dark side, which is unquestionable, and misinterpreted.