Teachers must have fixed and high salary regardless if they do a good job or not

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion?

We all, strongly recognize that education is key to face the future. Especially nowadays teachers and lecturers all over the world are specialized enough; they improve the level of their knowledge all the time, in order, to meet the increasing requirements of students. What's more today teachers and lecturers have got a significant chance to use modern technology, which helps them to find modern information concerning their specialization. They are able to use modernized technology during the classes that makes a lesson more interesting. I do not agree with the above mentioned statement, for the following reasons. The abilities of each student differ, and what's more some students just do not want to study and have higher scores during exam.

First and foremost, each teacher depending on the specialization is usually qualified enough to be able to perform sufficient level of knowledge. Teachers do dramatically important job for students; they provide knowledge and educate them. Nevertheless, students are different. There may be cleaver ones and those who have not got genetic abilities to be able to perform better level of knowledge. Even though, teachers may explain the specific task hundred times, some students may still have problems understanding the task. On the other hand there may be some students are cleaver enough to perform sufficient level of knowledge, as they are clever naturally. During the classes' teacher develop acceptable curriculum, use high technology and do their best in order to satisfy the students needs. Thus, I suppose that especially teacher must have fixed and high amount of salary that has not anything to do with how students learn.

Secondly, there are a lot of students who just do not want to study. These students miss the classes all the time, they usually do not manage to work at home, do not do homework and perform low level of knowledge. Even if during classes teachers encourage them, provide interesting slides or handouts, repeat the lesson all the time, still some students prefer to spend time with friends and have fun, lacking the ability to study. Eventually, the result is that teachers, did their best in order to help those students to improve their level of knowledge in specific sphere, but still some students just do not want to study. So, I suppose that teachers must not be paid according how much their students learn.

To sum up, teachers pay a dramatically important role in students life. They provide them with the high level of qualified education, thus they must have fixed and high level of salary. And it has nothing to do with the students learning level.