Many teachers assign homework to students every day. 'Valuable exercise'

Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Homework is exercises that are familiar for students. By homework, students will repeat a subject at home. But, some people believe that homework has not functioned for students. I agree with daily homework that is important for students. I will explain my opinion in this essay.

Homework will bring many functions for students. It can help students to more understand about a subject. Then, it will support students to study by themselves. It is able for training students about responsibility with solve it. For example, teacher gives homework for students to evaluate understanding about matter that already finished in the class. So, teachers examine students with giving homework. Moreover, by homework, students can improve times of management. They practice to divide time to study, time to play, or time to help parents. So, they can finish the exercise on time. Besides, when students often make homework, it can increase result of students.

Nevertheless, giving homework for students is not always right. It is because teachers cannot control the students, they make it alone or others. An example, a student finished to do their homework with cheating from his friend by reason of study together. Otherwise, giving much homework is also not good. I think, better the teacher gives homework that proper with competency that they are to desire achieved.

To conclude, the teacher better gives daily homework for students. It is because brings many advantages for pupils. It is not only bringing many advantages for student's lives, but also has disadvantages too.