IELTS; Teachers would not be need anymore in the classroom as a result of computers

Topic: As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

This years advanced tehnologies has changed human behaviour, surprisingly it has become a trend to change the way we are study in school. Some said there will be no standing for teachers to teach in school.

To study at school was the only way to acquire knowledge but with the community demand, many advanced technologies are invented to provide convenient, quick to people. For example modern student have heavy learning pressure, they cost hours to travel to and back from school that was waste time and energy, some student even scarify their sleeping time to finish their homework. Besides school study is "stupid", it is slowing down fast learner's learning speed on account of crouse schedule is fixed in a certain time Especially some people who show great interest.

However school teaching is not play little use to student because of human contact influence them in a positive way. First school teacher has sophisticated experience. They can conduct student some knowledge that textbook or online are not often see. Second school teaching has kind of effect that make student feel real on what they learn not something learn virtually. Last but not least school teaching also teach the importance to study in group and respect one another and improve social skill. What's more parts of student have learning problem they can not work out the problems themselves hence it need better collaboration.

By the large, advanced technologies has changed our behaviour, it doesn't mean the conventional way is no use to them. we should to take advantage of this two and master our skill or knowledge better to contribute to our world.