teacher's teaching ability, a salary rise and a promotion to a higher level - teachers evaluation

Please revise my essay. I really need feedback to improve my writing skill.

I am not expert in writing an essay. Please help me.

The question is that

Schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree that if students are asked to evaluate their teacher, it will be better for a school to assess these elements about teacher's teaching ability, a salary rise and a promotion to a higher level. Schools are able to maintain a standard level of education in a complex era of the world.

To begin with, a school knows that a teacher puts enough heart and soul into giving knowledge to students. To illustrate, in my home town, one of my teacher Mr, Kong always hand out all papers necessary for a student to pass a final exam. He always acts as a part-time consultant to help out students who have low grades. When given the evaluation form by the dean, almost all students respect him best, which result in his consistent level of teaching throughout a semester.

Furthermore, a school is likely to consider whether one of the teachers is qualified for an increase in a monthly payment. To be specific, in addition to having ability to teach students, Mr , kong is taken into account the able one who are given a one thousand dollar next month. When the end of the semester comes, students are required to submit an evaluation form to an office of the dean for consideration. The result is that Mr, Kong is finally cut out for a pay raise.

More important, a school finds it easy to move one of the teachers to a high rank. To be specific, Mr, Kong are not only given a salary rise, but also transferred to a head of the Academic Department which are responsible for handling educational matters in a school. During the meeting with all of the boards of a school, he is selected as one who tends to be chosen for taking on this position, because of his evaluation form handed in by students. Such form indicates that he is the best one for head of Academic Department.

In conclusion, it cannot be denied that if a teacher is evaluated by students, it will provide the following things. A school knows who pay most attention to his teaching career, who are suitably qualified for a pay raise without any doubt, and who has enough qualifications necessary for doing a more difficult position.