the teacher are responsible for motivating students to learn

Improving the motivation to learn is an efficient way to study better. Some people said that the teacher are responsible for motivating students to learn. I could not help agree with it,because it is a part of education and benefit both teacher and students.

The firse reason is that it is motivating students to learn is a part of education. Not only should a teacher giving knowledge,but also should she pass the desiration of learning. As a great educator,Wang Hongwei in China said"A mediorch teacher tells;a good teacher explains;a superior teacher demonstrates;and a great teacher inspires."Without motivating students,it may means that a teacher does not make his own work done.So there should be aware for teacher to take the responsibility as a part of education.

Although the first reason I mentions above is important,the most significant reason is that it will benefit both of the teacher and students.Ifthe teacher take the responsibility to motivate students,there will be a great changes in study pocess.As it is in a research,to finish the same task of learning,the studentswith spiration can reduce 40% time than others.And the quanlity of the former`s paper are always much higer than the latter`s.Thus,encourage students plays a key role to teach better,and in return the teacher may benefit from the easier studyof students.

Admitly,someone disagrees with it.they think that the students should be self-motivated. Self-motivated may be more effective and kept longer.The self-motivated students want to study naturelly and sinscierlly.It will not be disdurbed or interrupted.However,the studentsare usually too youth to be self-motivated.Not only does the teacher play a role as a knowledge passer,but as a life guidence.So the task is owing to the teachers.

From all the aspects,we found that the advantage of teacher to take responsiblefor motivating students to learn.If we all accept it,there will be more easier to learn for all the students for sure.