The table: India has the greatest number of cinema viewings, the smallest figure belongs to Japan.

Hello! I am preparing for my IELTS exam and I would really use some help! Maybe it would be possible that someone read this report and gave me comments on it! Thank you in advance!

The table uses cinema viewing numbers of 4 different countries (India, Ireland, New Zealand and Japan) to depict the popularity of films by types. At first glance it is obvious that popularity of specific movie types varies considerably across the given countries.

According to the figures, India has the highest figure of total viewed films (24.5 million views). Specifically action movies are the most watched ones, with 8 million views, followed by romance movies that have 7.5 million views. The lowest rate belongs to horror movies, with 2.5 million views.

The range of total viewing figures in Ireland, New Zealand and Japan slightly varied, with Ireland having the greatest number of total cinema visits (23,3 million), New Zealand having 3 million less views than latter and Japan, which has by far the lowest cinema views figure of 17.8 million. Moreover, the most popular film type in all countries is action whereas the least favourite type of movie differs. Lowest rate of cinema viewing in Ireland belongs to romance movies, with 3.8 million, the number is only 0.1 million lower than the least favourite movie type in New Zealand - comedy. Japan has the lowest rate of 2.2 million views in horror movies, which is almost 2 times smaller than the lowest in Ireland and New Zealand.

Overall, India has the greatest number of cinema viewings, whilst the smallest figure belongs to Japan. Furthermore, in all 4 countries action movies are the most favourite ones, making them the most viewed ones (with 29.9 million views). However, the least viewed type of movie is horror (15.8 million views).