I suppose that parents are really best teachers!

hi, every one, I have not experience about writing essay, but I will try to practice day after day. this is my second essay. could you please give me some advices. thanks you so much!

Thinking about all the years of my life, it's seem to be I always ask my parent for an advice when I do an important thing. For many people, the question:" are parents the best teacher?" still is very difficult to answer. But, in my view point, parents are really the best teachers of our life.

Firstly, our parents are the best teachers at the beginning of our lives. Instinctively, they could sacrifice their part of themselves for the betterment of us. They also committed in teaching us and involved our personality. In this case, when we were babies, parents tried to teach us speaking, walking... And when we grew up a little more; parents are very patience to pass down their knowledge to us. I think the happiest moment of our parents is time when we are adults and success ones. I wonder which teachers would give, offer, donate, devote, dedicate whole-heartedly for us more than our parents?

Secondly, our parents are the closest ones to us, so they are the most obvious understanding ones about ourselves. They are the ones whom we've contacted from newborn. They have witnessed our growing-up day after day. Base on deep understanding, our parents taught us what we should to do and what we should not. They always wish we become successes and useful ones, so they keep us far from social vices such as using drugs, drinking alcohol, smoking, or violence behaviors. For instance, when I was child, my parents often bought the books about animals or science and gave me some fun cartoons; they never permitted me watch violence films.

The last but not least, parents always give us the best advices even if we are adults. In complicated society, there are many times that we meet hard situations and difficult manners; our parents are always beside us; they share our happiness or unhappiness and give the most correct advices for us. Unstill now, when I become a grown up person I always respect my parents' opinion; I always ask their advices when I need.

In conclusion, I suppose that parents are really best teachers. Our parents may not be profession teachers or well-rounded scientists but I think the best things we are learnt from parents. Parents are exactly the most committed of all teachers and we also love them most.